Go To Next

  • CHANDIGARH
    SCO-8,1st floor,Sector 7C,
    Madhymarg
    Chandigarh-160019
    Phone : +91-172- 4631417
  • DEHRADUN
    Fortuna Tower, 1078, First Floor, Opp. IMA Blood Bank,
    Chakrata Road Dehradun - 248001
    Phone : +91 9717795202, +91 9717795096,
    +91 8126009902
  • DELHI
    J1/B1 (Extn.), Mohan Co - op Industrial Estate,
    (Opp. Badarpur Thermal Power Station), Mathura Road, Badarpur
    Delhi - 110044
    Phone : +91-11-26946409, Fax : +91-11-26946407
    E-mail: info@kajariaceramics.com
  • JAIPUR
    G-1, G-2, Aishwarya Tower, Near Hotel Hawa Mahal, Ajmer Road
    Jaipur-302005, Rajasthan
    Phone - +91-141-2222955, 2223425
    Fax - +91-141-2220244
    E-mail: jaipur@kajariaceramics.com
  • LUDHIANA
    Second Floor, 7-E, Sarabha Nagar, Malhar Road
    Ludhiana - Punjab
    Phone : +91-161-4649002
    E-mail:ludhiana@kajariaceramics.com
  • LUCKNOW
    7, Tajpuria Palace, Faizabad Road, Indira Nagar
    Lucknow (U.P.)
    Phone : +91-522-4029181
    Fax : +91-522-4064516
    E-mail: lucknow@kajariaceramics.com
  • VARANASI
    Varanasi Trade Centre, Plot No. 154/2A, 1st and 2nd Floor, Near Income Tax Office, Maqbool Alam Road
    Varanasi-221002, Uttar Pradesh
    Phone : +91-542-2500483
    E-mail: varanasi@kajariaceramics.com

  • AHMEDABAD
    16-30, 2nd Floor, Agarwal Mall, Opp. Sola Bhagwat Vidhyapith, SG Highway
    Ahemdabad-380060, Gujarat
    Phone: +91-79-65432853
    Fax: +91-79-27660064
    E-mail: ahm@kajariaceramics.com
  • AURANGABAD
    Plot no 300,10/3 N-3, Opposite Ramgiri Hotel, Jalna Road, Sidco,
    Aurangabad-431003, Maharashtra
    Phone: +91-240-2486655
    E-mail: aurangabad@kajariaceramics.com
  • MUMBAI
    A-Wing, 201-208, Bonanza, Sahar Plaza Complex, 2nd floor, M.V. Road, Near Hotel Kohinoor Continental, JB Nagar, Andheri East
    Mumbai - 400059, Maharashtra
    Phone : +91-22-67819000, Fax : +91-22-67819011
    E-mail: mumdisplaycentre@kajariaworld.com
  • NAGPUR
    Parthamesh Raja Apartment., Above Bank of Baroda, Untakhana Road, Medical Square,
    Nagpur - 440009, Maharashtra
    Phone: +91-712-2755440
    E-mail: nagpur@kajariaceramics.com
  • PUNE
    301 & 601-A, DSK Gandharv Heights , Ganesh Khind Road ,Shivaji Nagar
    Pune - 411005, Maharashtra
    Phone: +91-20-66471600
    Fax: +91-20-66471603
    E-mail: pune@kajariaceramics.com

  • INDORE
    UG-1 & 2, Samyak Park, 31 Nehru Park Road, Dhanu Market, Near Regal Cinema Building
    Indore, Madhya Pradesh
    Phone - +91-731-4068839
    E-mail:indore@kajariaceramics.com
  • RAIPUR
    MK Planet, Near Ashoka Millennium Plaza, Ring Road No.1
    Raipur-492001, Chhattisgarh
    Phone: +91 9669999115
    E-mail: raipur@kajariaceramics.com

  • KOLKATA
    Tirupati Plaza, 2nd Floor 74/2, Acharya Jagdish chandra Bose Road
    Kolkata -700 017, West Bengal
    Phone - +91-33-40231111, 22268954
    Fax - +91-33-22268952
    E-mail: kol@kajariaceramics.com

  • BANGALORE
    Farah Icon, Site No - 119, 1st Floor, Opp. New Passport Kendra, Lal Bagh Road
    Bangalore-560027, Karnataka
    Phone: +91-80-41440019 / 20 / 30
    Fax: +91-80-41440028
    E-mail: bangalore@kajariaceramics.com
  • CHENNAI
    Old No.10,New No.46,Montieth Road, Above Wait Rose Super Market, Egmore
    Chennai - 600008, TamilNadu
    Phone: +91-9791178678, 9952094333
  • COCHIN
    MN Square, 549/2, Near Gold Souk Grande, NH Bypass, Vyttila
    Cochin-19, Kerala
    Phone: +91-484-2912000
    E-mail: coc@kajariaceramics.com
  • COIMBATORE
    1st Floor, 57, Cowley Brown Road, Near Central Library, R.S.Puram
    Coimbatore-641002, Tamil Nadu
    Phone: +91-422-4350801/4350803, 9629944454, 9677708080
    E-mail: coimbatore@kajariaceramics.com
  • HYDERABAD
    #3 - 143, 1st Floor, Nirvana Building, Kavuri Hills, Madhapur Police Station Opp. Road, Madhapur
    Hyderabad-500081, (Telangana)
    Phone: +91-40-40142791

Back to Top